Friday, July 15, 2011

Why do I suck at chess so much right now?

I'm not a good player (only around 1350-1400) but lately I am losing games to players rated in the 1200s a lot. I feel like I cannot think about the game anymore. Should I just take a break? I have been playing a few games a day on chess.com

No comments:

Post a Comment